Photo Editing Basics

Image

Using this photo I took, I cropped the original to make what I thought was a better looking composition. Then using the hue/contrast changer, I made the colors more saturated to give it the image a more interesting look overall. I then attempted to give the image a little more interest by adding a contrasting hue to the window sill and adding a blur to put more focus on the windows. I don’t think the added color came out quite as I liked however I still feel all the changes make this picture a little more interesting. In then end though I think my original picture looks nicer. There’s more I could do with it.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

